Directors / CommitTees

President

Tellie Settimi - Regional Office Manager
Adams and Reese, LLP
101 E. Kennedy Boulevard Suite 4000 Tampa FL 33602
Tel: 813-227-5533 | Email: tellie.settimi@arlaw.com

 

Vice-President, Bar Liaison & Community Connection

Melissa Hansen - Administrator – Tampa Office
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
101 E. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 2800 Tampa, Florida 33602
Tel: 813-227-2240 (Direct Dial) | Email: mhansen@slk-law.com


Immediate Past-President

Karen M. Beasley - Firm Administrator
Goodis Thompson & Miller
150 2nd Avenue North Suite 1500 St. Petersburg Florida 33701
Tel:727-823-0540 | Email: kbeasley@gtmlegal.com


  Treasurer

Lora Files -Firm Administrator
Marlowe McNabb Machnik, P.A.
1560 W. Cleveland St.Tampa, FL 33606
Tel: 813-251-3013 | Email: lora@marlowemcnabb.com


 SECRETARY

Daniel S. Peracchi - Office  Administrator
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith, LLP
401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 3400 Tampa, FL 33602
Tel: 813-739-1907 | Email:daniel.peracchi@lewisbrisbois.com



Chair, BUSINESS PARTNER RELATIONS

Gary Hopper - Firm Administrator
Stichler, Reidel, Blain, & Prosser,P.A.
110 E. Madison Street, Suite 200 Tampa FL 33602
Tel: 813-229-0144  | Email: ghopper@srbp.com


CHAIR, MEETINGS AND EDUCATION

Paul Kanjorski - Firm Administrator
Sessums, Black, Caballero & Ficarrotta
307 S.Magnolia Ave.Tampa, FL 33606
Tel:813-2519200 |Email: paul@sbcf-famlaw.com


Chair, Membership

Christina E. Entin - Office Manager
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
401 E. Jackson Street Tampa FL 33602
Tel: 813-769-7617 |Email: christina.entin@bipc.com


Chair, Newsletter

Suzette Welling, CLM - Firm Administrator
Taylor & Associates
20 3rd Street S.W. Winter Haven Florida 33880
Tel: 863-875-6950| Email: swelling@taylorattorneys.net


Chair, IT & Website

Arleen G. Davdidenko - Tampa Office Administrator
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP
100 North Tampa Street, Suite 2200 Tampa, Florida 33602
 Tel:813-559-5531 | Email: adavidenko@bradley.com




Copyright © 2018 Association of Legal Administrators SunCoast Chapter. All rights reserved.
Website design MembershipManagementServices.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software