Directors / CommitTees

President

Daniel S. Peracchi, CLM - Chief Operating Officer  

La Cava Jacobson & Goodis, P.A.

501 E. Kennedy Blvd., 12th Floor Tampa, FL 33602

Tel: 813-209-9611 | Email: dperacchi@LJGlegal.com



Immediate Past-President and membership chair

Melissa Hansen - Administrator – Tampa Office
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
101 E. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 2800 Tampa, Florida 33602
Tel: 813-227-2240 (Direct Dial) | Email: mhansen@shumaker.com

Vice-President, Bar Liaison & Charitable giving

Christina E. Entin - Office Manager
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
401 E. Jackson Street Tampa FL 33602
Tel: 813-769-7617 |Email: christina.entin@bipc.com

SECRETARY

Lora Files - Firm Administrator
Marlowe McNabb Machnik, P.A.
1560 W. Cleveland St.Tampa, FL 33606
Tel: 813-251-3013 | Email: lora@marlowemcnabb.com

treasurer

Paul Kanjorski - Firm Administrator                                                                                             

Sessums Black, P.A.
307 S.Magnolia Ave.Tampa, FL 33606
Tel:813-2519200 |Email: paul@sessumsblack.com


  DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

  Gary Hopper - Firm Administrator
  Stichler, Reidel, Blain, & Prosser,P.A.
  110 E. Madison Street, Suite 200 Tampa FL 33602                                                                        

  Tel: 813-229-0144  | Email: ghopper@srbp.com

 CHAIR, BUSINESS PARTNER 

  Tellie Settimi - Regional Office Manager

 Adams and Reese, LLP
 100 N. Tampa Street, Suite 4000 Tampa, Florida 33602
 Tel: 813-227-5533 | Email: tellie.settimi@arlaw.com



Chair, Newsletter

Suzette Welling, CLM - Chief Administrative Officer                                                                     

Bartlett, Loeb, Hinds & Thompson PLLC
100 N. Tampa Street, Suite 2050 Tampa, Florida 33602
Tel: 813-223-3888| Email: SuzetteW@blhtlaw.com

CHAIR, MEETINGS AND EDUCATION

Tracy Tennyson - Office Administrator

Bradley, Arant, Boult, Cummings LLP

100 N. Tampa Street, Suite 2200 Tampa, Florida 33602

Tel: 813-559-5543| Email: ttennyson@bradley.com