Directors / Commitees

President

Karen M. Beasley - Firm Administrator
Goodis Thompson & Miller
150 2nd Avenue North Suite 1500 St. Petersburg Florida 33701
Tel:727-823-0540 | Email: kbeasley@gtmlegal.com

 

Vice-President, Bar Liaison & Community Connection

Gayle Wetherell - Office Administrator
GrayRobinson, P.A.
401 E Jackson St, Ste 2700 Tampa FL 33602
Tel: 813-273-5000 | Email: gayle.wetherell@gray-robinson.com

 

Immediate Past-President

Tellie Settimi - Regional Office Manager
Adams and Reese, LLP
101 E. Kennedy Boulevard Suite 4000 Tampa FL 33602
Tel: 813-227-5533 | Email: tellie.settimi@arlaw.com


Treasurer

Corinne Capps - Administrator
Thomas & LoCicero PL
601 South Boulevard Tampa FL 33606
Tel: 813-984-3060 | Email: ccapps@tlolawfirm.com

 

Chair, BUSINESS PARTNER RELATIONS

Gary Hopper - Firm Administrator
Stichter, Riedel, Blain & Prosser, P.A.
110 E. Madison Street, Suite 200 Tampa FL 33602
Tel: 813-229-0144 | Email: ghopper@srbp.com



Chair, Meetings and Education

Terri Johnson - Firm Administrator
McIntyre Thanasides Bringgold Elliott Grimaldi & Guito
500 E. Kennedy Blvd, Suite 200 Tampa, Florida 33602
Tel: 813-347-5562 | Email: terri@mcintyrefirm.com


Chair, Membership

Melissa Hansen - Administrator – Tampa Office
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
101 E. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 2800 Tampa, Florida 33602
Tel: 813-227-2240 (Direct Dial) | Email: mhansen@slk-law.com


Chair, Newsletter

Christina E. Entin - Office Manager
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
401 E. Jackson Street Tampa, FL 33602
Tel: 813-769-7617 | Email: christina.entin@bipc.com


Chair, IT & Website

Maria T. Taylor - Firm Administrator
Zinzow Law LLC
35111 US Highway 19 N., Suite 302
Palm Harbor, FL  34684
Tel: 727-787-3121 | Email: mtaylor@zinzowlaw.com


Copyright © 2017 Association of Legal Administrators SunCoast Chapter. All rights reserved.
Website design MembershipManagementServices.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software